Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Join PTO Today Chalkboard

Welcome to

Tarrant Elementary PTO!!

Officers for 2019-2020 School Year 


President: Lachandria Holman

Vice Presidents: Kristi Cocke & Ebony Hubbard

Secretary: Jamie Roby

Treasurer: Walter Womack

Parliamentarian: Jenny Pigman





                          Image result for PTO night


                                                     April 9, 2020 5:30pm